3. [Boyfriend FF Library] My Lovely Ghost

Main Cast :

–          Kwang Yu Shi (OC)

–          Jo Young Min

–          Kim Dong Hyun

Realise : February 2012

Kisah seorang manusia yang jatuh cinta pada seorang hantu yang terus mengganggunya dan selalu menuntut balas padanya. Bagaimana kisahnya ?

#Part 1 | #Part 2 | #Part 3 | #Part 4 | #Part 5 |

#Part 6 | #Part 7 (Ending) |

  1. #1 by remaja dan aids on May 5, 2015 - 5:21 PM

    I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.

    I am going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new
    details about once a week. I opted in for your Feed
    too.

Leave a Reply

